Product Code:

This set includes the The Slow Rush exclusive coloured 2LP & limited edition clear cassette.

‘The Slow Rush’ is Parker’s deep dive into the oceans of time, conjuring the feeling of a lifetime in a lightning bolt, of major milestones whizzing by while you’re looking at your phone, it’s a paean to creation and destruction and the unending cycle of life.

Parker told the New York Times earlier this year, “A lot of the songs carry this idea of time passing, of seeing your life flash before your eyes, being able to see clearly your life from this point onwards. I’m being swept by this notion of time passing. There’s something really intoxicating about it.” The album cover was created in collaboration with photographer Neil Krug and features a symbol of humanity all but swallowed whole by the surrounding environment, as though in the blink of an eye.

The exclusive coloured 2LP
- Double gatefold, 180g with A3 poster and download card. Side A/B red vinyl with central gold splodge, Side B/C light blue vinyl with central gold splodge.

The clear cassette comes with a 3 panel booklet.

  1. One More Year
  2. Instant Destiny
  3. Borderline
  4. Posthumous Forgiveness
  5. Breathe Deeper
  6. Tomorrow's Dust
  7. On Track
  8. Lost In Yesterday
  9. Is It True
  10. It Might Be Time
  11. Glimmer
  12. One More Hour


LP 1

Side A

  1. One More Year
  2. Instant Destiny
  3. Borderline

Side B

  1. Posthumous Forgiveness
  2. Breathe Deeper
  3. Tomorrow's Dust


LP 2

Side C

  1. On Track
  2. Lost In Yesterday
  3. Is It True

Side D

  1. It Might Be Time
  2. Glimmer
  3. One More Hour